BCA Entrance Module

MCQs on various topics helping you prepare for BCA Entrance Examination.

Competitive Examinations, NCERT Chapter Solutions, Study Material, MCQs, Question Paper

Memory Mode

National Institutions Heads
Designation and Institution Name
Chairperson, NHRC  HL Dattu
Chairperson, NCM  Naseem Ahmed
ChairPerson, CBDT  Sushil Chandra
Chairperson,National Commission for Scheduled Tribes  Nand Kumar Sai
Chairperson, UGC  Ved Parkash
Chairperson, National Commission (Backward Classes)  Vangala Eswaraiah
Chairperson, National Commission (Schedule Castes)  Ram Shankar Katheria
Chairman ISRO  Kiran Kumar
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission  Shekhar Basu
Chairperson, 14th Finance Commission  Dr. YV Reddy
Governor, Reserve Bank of India  Urjit Patel
Chairman, SEBI  Ajay Tyagi
Chairperson, TRAI  Ram Sevak Sharma
Chairperson, NABARD  Harsh Kumar Bhanwala
Chairman, CBEC  Najib Shah
Chairperson, FSSAI  Ashish Bahuguna
Chairperson, National Highways Authority of India  Yudhvir Singh Mallik
Director Enforcement Directorate  Karnal Singh
Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification  Prasoon Joshi
Chairperson, Children’s Film Society Of India  Mukesh Khanna
Director, National Cadet corps  A, Chakravarty
Chairperson, Central Board of Secondary Education  Rajesh Kumar Chaturvedi
Chairperson, Insurance Regulatory &
Development Authority of India
 TS Vijayan
Chairperson, Press Council of India  CK Prasaad
Director General, Border Security Force  Devendar Kumar Pathak
Director General CRPF  Rajiv Rai Bhatnagar
Director General ITBP  R K Pachananda
Solicitor General  Ranjit Kumar
Attorney General  K K Venugal
ChairPerson, National Green Tribunal  Justice Swatantra Kumar
Director, NCERT  Hrushikesh Senapthy
President, ASSOCHAM  Sunil Kanoria
President, FICCI  Harshvardhan Neotia
Chairman, Indian Banks Association  Rajiv Rishi
President, NASSCOM  R Chandrasekhar
Chairman, Press Trust of India  Viveck Goenka
President, Staff Selection Commission  Ashim Khurana
Director General Delhi Metro Rail Corporation  Mangoo Singh
Vice Chancellor, IGNOU  M. Asalm
President, National Commission for Women  Lalitha Kumarmangalam
President, Institute of Chartered Accountants (ICAI)  Manoj Fadnis
Director General, CSIR  Girish Sahani
CEO, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited  Anupam Shrivastav

Last Updated on: Aug 31, 2016